Return to Lincoln Navigator Air Suspension Conversion Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
can't tell a difference in the ride April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jonathan M. from Liberty, TX  
Eddie the shock/strut replacement worked perfect can't tell a difference in the ride, thank you for all your help.

Jonathan M.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you for making an affordable solution April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Marvin B. from CLEVELAND,TN.  
An estimate from the dealer to fix my Navi was almost $2,500 to fix THE FRONT ONLY. Thank you for making an affordable solution so I can keep this old girl on the road a little longer, without breaking the bank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
I recommend American Air 100% for anything! March 31, 2016
Reviewer: John B. from Pomona,Ca  
When every dime counts,you have to get your auto parts online. In my experience, this may save you a stack of cash, but it may also be a total waist of money and time if you pick the wrong source. When I call for a car part, I always feel the sales person out to find out how much(or little) they know about cars in general. If all they have is a fancy sales pitch, how can I trust their advice? It was refreshing to say the least, to find someone that not only knows the product theyre selling, but was a Lincoln trained tech for many years!  Finding someone on the web that knows your car inside and out is very rare these days. After 10 minutes of grilling Eddy(lol), I knew I found the right place. Everything he told me turned out to be factual and the converter kit he sold me was a high-quality part that fit my car like a glove and gives me a fantastic ride I really wasn't expecting. I recommend American Air 100% for anything!

Thank you so much,
John

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
I was really impressed after towing my boat March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Mike W. from Stockton, CA  
I was happy with the ride after the converter kit was installed, but I was really impressed after towing my boat. No sway at all and seems more controlled going down the road. I'll recommend it to every Navigator owner I see!

Thanks again,
Mike

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
The ride quality is fantastic February 2, 2016
Reviewer: G. Richards from Kalamazoo,MI.  
I was an aircraft mechanic for 25 years and know a thing or two about repairing something. Even after spending $2,500 replacing most of the air suspension parts, and using a lot of man hours making sure everything was absolutely perfect, my Expedition would still hit the ground when it was cold outside. After speaking with Eddy on the phone, I realized what the problem was and the best solution for me. Thank you for taking the time to explain the ins and outs and setting me up with a conversion kit. The ride quality is fantastic and your service was second to none!

Thanks G. Richards

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
as good or better than it ever did with the air February 2, 2016
Reviewer: A. Adams from Minneapolis, MN.  
Ive had my 2006 Expedition since it was new and have had to fight with the air suspension since day one! Certain times of the year, I think I spent more time in a rental than I did in my own car. I converted it about a month now and it rides as good or better than it ever did with the air. Thank you American Air Suspension for all you did to help us out of a jam.

A. Adams

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best money Ive spent in a very long time! December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Frank B. from Reno,NV  
The best money Ive spent in a very long time! The kit came quickly, was easy to put in and rides wonderful. I highly recommend American Suspension! Thanks a bunch, Frank

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
....call to American Air and my problem is solved! December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Jason P. from Fresno, CA.  
You would think the guys at an actual Ford dealership would know how to work on their vehicles if anybody would. After spending over $2,500 the last month alone, apparently I was mistaken. No matter what parts they threw at my truck, it continued to fall on its face when it got cold. One quick call to American Air and my problem was solved! You can't beat the ride either. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The air is such a waist of money November 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jerry G. from Edmond,OK.  
The air is such a waist of money. Once I finally had enough, I ordered a conversion kit for my Navi and I couldnt be happier with the ride. I was happy before, but after I towed my boat 1,000 miles I was ecstatic! Thank you so much for answering all my questions and all the emails after hours. I couldnt have asked for a better experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
I couldn't be happier with my purchase April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Brett B. from Rogers, AR.  
Good quality kit, good instructions & great support after the sale. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items