Return to Jaguar XJ8 & XJR Air Suspension Conversion Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  15 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
do this conversion, you wont regret it! April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Jerry K. from Elkhorn,WI.  
Dont waist your time with the air. Get rid of it and do this conversion, you wont regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  19 of 19 people found the following review helpful:
 
Now I dont have to worry EVER AGAIN March 31, 2016
Reviewer: Mary H. from AZ.  
Eddy at American Air Suspension is the BEST when it comes to air suspension. After finding out that the air was going to cost $2K just for the front, Eddy recommended I convert my Jaguar XJ8 to springs. I did and now I dont have to worry EVER AGAIN whether my Jaguar will be up on a cold morning. I highly recommend American Air Suspension for anything suspension related. Super Happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
the difference in the ride is hardly noticeable March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Corey G. from New Castle, IN.  
I have to admit I was worried about the ride quality going to coil springs. I have a bad back and a rough ride makes for a very, very long day for me. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the difference in the ride is hardly noticeable. Thanks for making a quality product and answering all my many questions.

God Bless,
Corey G.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really nice kit and was delivered super fast! January 12, 2016
Reviewer: J. Cooper from Midland,TX.  
Really nice kit and was delivered super fast! I installed it myself on a Saturday afternoon and couldn't be happier with the ride. The folks at American Air Suspension were really friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Ask for Eddy.

Thanks again,
J. Cooper

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
I just wish I would have done this years ago December 22, 2015
Reviewer: Steve T. from Birmingham,AL.  
Im so glad im done with the air suspension, I just wish I would have done this years ago. Bilstein struts and Eibach springs, it don't get any better than that! Thanx, Steve

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would rate their service as an A+ December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Stephen S. from Detroit,MI.  
Jaguar should be sued for that chicken-**it air system! Many thanks to those at American Air Suspension for coming up with the best solution for these cars by far! I would rate their service as an A+. Sorry for the Rant! Lol  Stephen

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
I spent a fraction I would have with the air April 29, 2015
Reviewer: Billy J. from VICTORIA,TX.  
Thanks a ton! I really didn't want to spend $4,000 on my wife's car right before vacation. This slick kit allowed me to have a good time knowing I spent a fraction I would have with the air. Great product....even better company to buy from. Thanks gain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! I should have done this long ago April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Gary H. from Santa Ana,CA.  
Thanks so much for offering a conversion kit for my Jaguar XJ8. My mechanic said it was easy to put in and the ride is wonderful! Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?